EuroCHRIE 2019 Election Results Announced

We are pleased to announce the full EuroCHRIE election results

The following colleagues have been appointed by you to the EuroCHRIE Board from July 2019. All results have been verified.

Vice President

 Xander Lub
NHTV Breda University of Applied Sciences


 Steven Rhoden
Manchester Metropolitan University, UK


 Florian Aubke
FHWien der WKW

Director of Membership

 Hjalte Brondum Mansa
UCL, Denmark

Director of Research

 Jean-Pierre Van der Rest
Leiden University

Director of Networking and Conferences

 James Musgrave
Leeds Beckett University

Can I thank all colleagues who stood in the elections for demonstrating their interest in serving EuroCHRIE and thank those colleagues who are stepping down from their roles for the time and effort that they have given to move our Federation forward.

Congratulations to the successful candidates who will be sworn in at the ICHRIE Conference in New Orleans on Thursday 25th July 2019 at the ICHRIE Annual Business Meeting at 8‐9am Acadia.

EuroCHRIE members should also note that there is a Federation Meeting on Friday 26th July 2019 09.45 – 10.45 am Studio 7. 

The agenda can be downloaded here

EuroCHRIE Team

EuroCHRIE Team
July 7, 2019

Last updated on October 30, 2019